Monday, June 2, 2014

June 3, 2014 Voter Guide

JUNE 3RD 2014 VOTER GUIDE by Richard Salzman

Governor: Jerry Brown (or Peace and Freedom party candidate Cindy Sheehan)
Lt Governor: Gavin Newsom
Sec of State: Alex Padilla
Controller: John Perez
Insur. Commissioner: Dave Jones
Treasurer: John Chiang
Attorney Gen: Kamala Harris
Board of Eq: Fiona Ma
Congress: Andy Caffrey  (Huffman is great and will win by a landslide so I'm voting for Andy who lives here in Humboldt County)
State Senate: Mike McGuire
Assembly: Jim Wood
Sup of Pub Instr: Tom Torlarkson
District Attorney: Elan Firpo
Prop 41:  YES
Prop 42: YES

4th Dist Supervisor (Eureka area): Chris Kerrigan
5th Dist Supervisor (Mckinleyville north): Sharon Latour

No comments:

Post a Comment